Latest Products http://www.hsnassociates.com Latest Products Wed, 21 Jul 2021 04:30:00 +0530 en-us http://www.hsnassociates.com Quartz Cabochons http://www.hsnassociates.com/quartz-cabochons.htm http://www.hsnassociates.com/quartz-cabochons.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Quartz Cabochons offered by us are unique in their quality and they are very reasonably priced as Tumble Stones http://www.hsnassociates.com/tumble-stones.htm http://www.hsnassociates.com/tumble-stones.htm Quartz Cabochons Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Tumble Stones made from quartz is considered as an outstanding healer and extensively used in meditation and healing sessions. Our Tumble Stones are free from impurities & defects and appreciated for its high vibration. Ball http://www.hsnassociates.com/ball.htm http://www.hsnassociates.com/ball.htm Quartz Cabochons Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A Quartz Cabochons Ball is used for healing owing to its powerful properties. Quartz Ball that we offer can be availed in different grades, sizes and color shades as per requirement. Loose Stone http://www.hsnassociates.com/loose-stone.htm http://www.hsnassociates.com/loose-stone.htm Quartz Cabochons Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the known name involved in providing superior quality Loose Stone of Quartz Cabochons. Our variety of Loose Stone is available in diverse shapes to suit the requirements of the clients. Avail from us, bulk quantities of Loose Stone at market leading rates. Message Sticks http://www.hsnassociates.com/message-sticks.htm http://www.hsnassociates.com/message-sticks.htm Quartz Cabochons Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of providing excellent quality and pure Message Sticks made from Quartz Cabochons. These Message Sticks are known for excellent healing properties and widely demanded throughout the world. Available in different sizes, our Message Sticks are free from impurities and any kind of defects. Rough Gemstones http://www.hsnassociates.com/rough-gemstones.htm http://www.hsnassociates.com/rough-gemstones.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide an exclusive range of Rough Gemstones which can be availed through us only Gemstone Statues http://www.hsnassociates.com/gemstone-statues.htm http://www.hsnassociates.com/gemstone-statues.htm Mon, 06 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned gemstone statues manufacturers in india. The range of our gemstone statues is a true symbol of lavishness and faultless craftsmanship in the very true sense of it. We also deal in the supply of exclusive gemstone idols in india. Our gemstone statues are very moderately priced and they are highly optimal.